Select A State

State Coordinators

Alabama

State Coordinator Ann Allen Geoghegan anniegms@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Alaska

State Coordinator Vikki Gray Akgenweb@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Sue Renkert suerenkert@gci.com
Assistant Coordinator Sherri Bradley email registry #0000051

Arizona

State Coordinator Gail Kilgore gail.kilgore@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Linda Simpson greyoaks@gmail.com

Arkansas

State Coordinator Betsy Mills betsyamills@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Sundee Anderson sundeeandersonusgenweb@gmail.com

California

State Coordinator Martha A Crosley Graham marthagra@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Clarie Martin claire@cagenweb.com
Assistant Coordinator Joy Fisher sdgenweb@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Jeannette Harper jt@budlink.us

Colorado

State Coordinator Gail Kilgore gail.kilgore@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net
Assistant Coordinator Billie Walsh bilwalsh@swbell.net
Assistant Coordinator Linda Simpson greyoaks@gmail.com

Connecticut

State Coordinator Pat Sabin newlondon@patsabin.com
Assistant Coordinator Jim Rothgeb newlondon@patsabin.com

DELAWARE

State Coordinator Gayle Triller gaylelt@comcast.net

District of Columbia

State Coordinator Ray Gurganus dc@gurganus.org

Florida

State Coordinator Vacant
Assistant Coordinator Taneya Koonce taneya@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Laverne Tornow lhtornow@gmail.com

Georgia

State Coordinator Linda Blum-Barton lblumb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Vivian Price Saffold msaffold@bellsouth.net

Hawaii

State Coordinator Maggie Stewart Zimmerman maggieohio@att.net

Idaho

State Coordinator Matthew D. Friend blindgenealogist@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jane Colmenares evancol@yahoo.com

Illinois

State Coordinator Dennis Partridge ilgenweb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Cheryl Rothwell historysleuth@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Morgan Johnson morganjohnson@spamcop.net

Indiana

State Coordinator John Peck SC16ingenweb@att.net
Assistant Coordinator Debby Beheler dbeheler@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Lena Harper gostraka@yahoo.com

Iowa

State Coordinator Cheryl Siebrass casscocoordinator@comcast.net
Assistant Coordinator Lynn McCleary ebmccleary@machlink.com
Immediate Past State Coordinator Karen De Groote iagenieme@gmail.com

Kansas

State Co-Coordinators Tom and Carolyn Ward tcward@columbus-ks.com

Kentucky

State Coordinator Sherri Bradley email registry #0000051
Assistant Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Suzanne Shephard email registry #0000013

Louisiana

State Coordinator Edward Hayden ehayden@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Coordinator Jo Branch bjcb.xx@gmail.com

Maine

State Coordinator Tina Vickery tsvickery@gmail.com

Maryland

State Coordinator Shari Handley sc@mdgenweb.org
Assistant Coordinator Cyndie Enfinger cyndiee@tampabay.rr.com

Massachusetts

State Coordinator Michelle Wilkins Cook magenweb.sc@magenweb.org

Michigan

State Coordinator Jan Cortez janacortez@charter.net
Assistant Coordinator Joe Markovich miasc@genwebsite.net
Assistant Coordinator Patricia Hamp patgen@casair.net

Minnesota

Co-State Coordinator Shirley Cullum shirlcullum@gmail.com
Co-State Coordinator Tim Stowell timsetn@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Karen De Groote iagenieme@gmail.com

Mississippi

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Ann Allen Geoghegan anniegms@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Denise Wells msgenasc@gmail.com

Missouri

State Coordinator Larry Flesher lflesher@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Denise Woodside seek4fam@yahoo.com

Montana

State Coordinator Shirley Cullum shirlcullum@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Christina Palmer christina_palmer@ymail.com

Nebraska

State Coordinator David Gochenour nestatecoordinator@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Matt Friend asc.negenweb@gmail.com

Nevada

State Coordinator Robert Bremer bremerr@oclc.org

New Hampshire

State Coordinator Lynn Tooley lynntooley@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Matthew Tooley mrtooley97@gmail.com

New Jersey

State Coordinator Denise Wells SCNewJersey@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Brianne Kelly-Bly bkbnj@optimum.net
Assistant Coordinator Linda K. Lewis webmaster@cottonhills.com

New Mexico

State Coordinator Susan Bellomo sc@nmgenweb.us
Assistant Coordinator Leon Moya asc@nmgenweb.us

New York

State Coordinator Robert Sullivan nygwsc@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Martha Magill hmwgenealogy@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Tim Stowell timsetn@gmail.com

North Carolina

State Coordinator Deloris Williams del_williams@comcast.net
Assistant Coordinator Taneya Koonce taneya@gmail.com

North Dakota

State Coordinator Michelle Savre ndgenweb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Char Kibbie csnkibbie@comcast.net

Ohio

State Coordinator Maggie Stewart lists.msz55@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Mary Ann Hetrick mhet703234@aol.com

Oklahoma

State Coordinator Linda Simpson greyoaks@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Mel Owings mel_owings@yahoo.com

Oregon

State Coordinator Jan Bony jbony@ochoco.com
Assistant Coordinator W. David Samuelsen dsam52@sampubco.com

Pennsylvania

State Coordinator Nancy Janyszeski nancyjanyszeski@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Mary Ann Lubinsky maryannlubinsky@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Ellis Michaels ellisrn@gmail.com

Rhode Island

State Coordinator Susan Irish Nahas RIGenWeb@aol.com

South Carolina

Temporary State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

South Dakota

State Coordinator Joy Fisher sdgenweb@yahoo.com

Tennessee

State Coordinator Taneya Koonce tnsc@tngenweb.org
Assistant Coordinator Jane Colmenares tngenweb@yahoo.com

Texas

State Coordinator Shirley Cullum shirlcullum@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Carla Clifton csclifton@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jane Keppler relppek91@gmail.com

Utah

Temporary State Coordinator Maryalice Schwanke greatnorth@gmail.com
Temporary Assistant Coordinator Shirley Cullum shirlcullum@gmail.com

Vermont

State Coordinator Ann Mensch mensch.family@frontier.com

Virginia

State Coordinator Freddie Spradlin fspradlin@earthlink.net
Assistant Coordinator Linda Lewis email registry #0000002

Washington

State Coordinator Mike Sweeney sweeney2@wolfenet.com

West Virginia

State Coordinator Les Shockey lesshockey@frontier.com
Assistant Coordinator Connie Burkett connie.burkett@gmail.com

Wisconsin

State Coordinator Tina Vickery tsvickery@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Marcia Ann Kuehl maktranscriber@yahoo.com

WYOMING

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net


Quick Links
Contact Us

The USGenWeb Project, Free Genealogy OnlineComments and administrative-type problems should be emailed to the National Coordinator. For suggestons, concerns or complaints regarding a specific web site within the USGenWeb Project, please use the Contact Form.

Direct comments, technical difficulties or suggestions about this web site to the Webmaster.